Book Review: Rich Dad Poor Dad

Rich Dad Poor DadRich Dad Poor Dad by Robert T. Kiyosaki

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

This book made me think about my personal finance. I have never read a book on this topic before. I think this book is a good starting point which makes the reader think about their own life, jobs and finance. The author talks about the importance of financial intelligence and he encourage every one to learn about money in order to get out of the “rat race”. The talks about his journey to become “rich”.

View all my reviews

Author: Harshani Nawarathna

Sri Lankan woman in Computing

Leave a Reply

