Order Your Books Online in Sri Lanka

I recently placed an order to buy a book at Expographic bookshop’s website. It was a Wednesday. Next day a lady from the book shop phoned me and confirmed the order. She promised me to deliver my book within two days. The book arrived to my office on Friday’s morning and I paid for the book at the time of the delivery.

If you are paying from a credit card and you are around Colombo 1-15, no delivery charges will be applied for you. They had added only Rs. 150 extra, as delivery charges and I think it is a very reasonable amount. The charges vary according to the weight of your books.

If you want to go to a book shop touch the books and feel their smell, this solution is not for you. But if you are too busy and you have no time to go to a book shop, then this is the ideal solution for you.

Happy online book shopping friends …  🙂

Author: Harshani Nawarathna

Sri Lankan woman in Computing

Leave a Reply

