Life at Uni

Hi friends, Couldn’t write for a long time.My internship was over and came back to the university for my final year. But still the blog is intern’s diary. The experience was great and the most important thing is I started believing myself. I came to the Department of Computer Science and Engineering just because of my GPA but now I continue my degree because I love to do it.

The life at uni is totally different from the office. There are many dependencies and things are always not going as the way you want. Have to deal with many people who have different set of believes and thinking pattern. It is also a good experience for the life. We also have to deal with many things whether we like them or not. Meeting deadlines make us sick all the time.
Will write more later..take care friends…
Author: Harshani Nawarathna

Sri Lankan woman in Computing

1 thought on “Life at Uni”

Leave a Reply

